Free shipping over £70

Shows and Events

2019 Show Dates

We attend a lot of events across the UK from Cornwall, Pembrokeshire, Yorkshire and Scotland and everywhere in between.

Head along to see us and our full range with great sneak peeks at new season collections and special sales too!

 

March

29 - 31   Belton Horse Trails https://www.bede-events.co.uk/belton

May       

1 - 5       The Mitsubishi motors Badminton Horse trials https://www.badminton-horse.co.uk/

8 - 12     Royal Windsor Horse Show https://www.rwhs.co.uk/

10 - 12   Chatsworth Horse Trails https://www.chatsworth.org/events/horse-trials/

16 - 18   Devon County Show https://www.devoncountyshow.co.uk/

26 - 27   Highclere Country show http://www.highclerecountryshow.co.uk/

June      

29 - 1   Royal Bath and West show https://www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show

5 - 8      Royal Cornwall Show http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/

6 - 9     Bramham International Horse Trials http://bramham-horse.co.uk/

14 - 16   Royal Three counties show https://www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/

20 - 23   Royal Highland show https://www.royalhighlandshow.org/

July        

5- 7      The Scottish Game Fair http://www.scottishfair.com/

9- 11   Great Yorkshire Show https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/

22 - 25   The Royal Welsh Show http://www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/

23 - 28   Longines Royal International Horse Show @ Hickstead  http://www.hickstead.co.uk/

August   

2- 4     Festival of British Eventing @ Gatcombe Park http://www.gatcombehorsetrials.co.uk/

10 - 11   Lowther Show http://www.lowthershow.co.uk/

13 - 15   Pembrokeshire Show http://pembsshow.org/

22 - 25   Blair castle International Horse trails https://www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk/

30 - 1    Chatsworth Country Fair  https://www.chatsworth.org/events/chatsworth-country-fair 

September

5 - 8    Burghley International Horse Trials - The Lifestyle Pavilion. http://www.burghley-horse.co.uk/

13 - 15   Stoneleigh- The National Dressage Championships http://www.bdchampionships.com/national/index.php

14 - 15 Midland Game Fair @ Weston Park https://www.midlandgamefair.co.uk/

19 - 22   Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials https://www.blenheimhorse.co.uk/

 

November

8 - 10  Your Horse Live https://www.yourhorselive.co.uk  

16-18   Staffordshire Winter Fair   http://www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/english-winter-fair/

December

16-22   Olympia- The London International Horse Show   https://www.olympiahorseshow.com/

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store